Contact

Téléphone:

071/50 64 11

E-mail:

info@phenicks.be

Adresse:

Rue Tienne Bricout 15/0216001 Marcinelle

Téléphone:

071/50 64 11

E-mail:

info@phenicks.be

Adresse:

Rue Tienne Bricout 15/0216001 Marcinelle

Notre équipe

Direction

Anna Paterno
Gérante
anna@phenicks.be

Farid Djabali
Administrateur
farid@phenicks.be

Vincent-Robert Ngirabacu
Directeur administratif et financier
vrngirabacu@phenicks.be

Comptabilité

Alain Reubens
Comptable
alain@phenicks.be

Soumission

Fiorenzo Burlon
Deviseur
fiorenzo@phenicks.be

Nathalie Deprez
Secrétaire
nathalie@phenicks.be

Secrétariat

Christelle Collin
Secrétaire
christelle@phenicks.be